Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,9
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
9,7
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Sabine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Mai 2018

    Spitzenlage zur Erkundung der Altstadt

    etwas altbackene Einrichtung, wenig Tageslicht wegen der kleinen Fenster bei recht dunkler Möblierung
    Supernette Begegnung von der Schlüsselübergabe im nahegelegenen Cafe bis zur Abreise, sehr hilfsbereite Gastgeber, die bei Gepäcktransport behilflich sind und gute Empfehlungen für Restaurants oder den Fadoabend geben, die Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage ist sinnvoll und preislich angemessen.
    Frank
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    24. Mai 2018
    Die Lage ist okay, aber nicht überragend. Die Umgebung ist "geht so".
    Sehr freundliche Gastgeberin, die uns in einem ca. 250 m entfernten Café zur Schlüsselübergabe erwartete. Insofern auch verständlich, wenn man zuvor mehrmals aufgefordert wird, die Ankunftszeit anzugeben. Kleines Apartment, strahlend orange eingerichtet, ganz nett, aber nicht überragend. Nette Zusatzgabe: Zwei leckere Pasteis de Tentugal und ein kleines Fläschchen Portwein.
    Melitta
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Absolut zum empfehlen!

    Die absolut dichten Lärmschutz Fenster.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Mai 2018
    Eine Liege oder ein Stuhl mit Lehne auf der Terrasse fehlten uns. Das Haus ist sehr hellhörig. Ich hatte zum Glück Oropax bei und in der 2ten Nacht war die Wohnung über uns nicht vermietet.
    Sehr gute Lage. Frühstücken direkt um die Ecke möglich. Schöne Wohnung.
    Claudia
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018

    Alles perfekt!

    Besonders netter Empfang, sehr unkompliziert,
    Martin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018

    Perfekte Unterkunft für Städteurlaub in Coimbra

    Sehr aufmerksame und freundliche Gastgeber. Sehr zentrale Lage in Altstadt. Trotzdem mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen und sehr ruhig. Gute Parkmöglichkeit in Tiefgarage. Schöne Wohnung mit Charme in sehr gut renoviertem alten Haus.
    JoEllen
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    24. Mai 2018

    I felt right at home!

    A bit more counter space in the bathroom, but it wasn't a deal breaker by any means. Also, if you have any mobility problems there is no lift and lots of uphill walking in the town.
    Carlos and Maria went out of their way to make sure all our needs were taken care of. Maria met us at the train station and also took us there when we left. Our hosts recommended sites and restaurants. Everything was close by. Have breakfast at their cafe--outstanding coffee! We made good use of the apartment washing machine. My favorite part was sitting in the sunshine on the terrace.
    Allison
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2018

    Great place to stay in Coimbra.

    Garage is a walk up the hill with luggage, but hosts are very helpful. Coffee machine is a bit tricky. Turn off when amount of water desired is reached in cup.
    Wonderful apartment in a great location. Easy and close walk to all the sites. Hosts very friendly and helpful. Parking in garage was secure. Local cell phone available for any needs and contact of hosts. Washer and dryer fantastic in the apartment. We would recommend this location for this town.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    Host was super nice, waiting for us when we arrived. Greeted us with a pastry and glass of port. Loved having the washer & dryer, as we were traveling for a full month!
    Gordon
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    A comfortable and well appointed apartment central to the University precinct.

    It was difficult navigating to the property but that was part of the charm.
    The property was in the University precinct and therefore central to the important sites. The room was very well appointed and comfortable with a well equipped kitchenette, dishwasher, washing machine together with washing powder sachets, dryer, and coffee making machine with coffee pods. The host and hostess were incredibly friendly and helpful.
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Nice, clean, well-equipped accommodation in an excellent location. Hosts were over-the-top to help.
    Marina
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    This was my second time in Coimbra for work and it was great. Maria is an amazing woman, she is friendly and gentle like few people. She came to pick me up at the station and she drove me back the last day. I had everything in the apartment, from the water to a welcome sweet. It was lovely being there, the apartment is extremely clean, the neighborhood nice and safe. Also her husband was so nice, both are amazing people, I will definitely come back.
    Donald
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    The best hosts we have had!

    Not a lot, but you do need to keep the windows closed to keep the noise of students out!
    Good location, well equipped and our hosts could not have been more helpful
    owen
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Mai 2018

    Great hosts and very close to everything.

    We stayed in the upstairs apartment which was spread over 2 floors. The bedroom with a second bathroom and a large balcony is on the upper level. It's newly renovated and very clean. The hostess (Maria) is a lovely lady and she will pick you up and return you to the train station.
    David
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018

    Absolutely delightful spacious apartment with the most wonderful of hosts.

    Stairs to the top floor - easy access but keeps you fit and views worth the climb.
    Wonderful fully equipped apartment - 2 level with private large balcony with great views. Lovely place for a quiet drink. Apartment was very central but away from hustle, great views of river and surrounding country. Great huge bed with great pillows and mattress. Hosts were absolutely wonderful - met us at train station and also dropped us off. Checked in a few times to make sure all was good. University celebrations were lively.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Nice little apartment, well equipped and perfectly located. Very friendly host.

    Donna
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018

    Great time in Coimbra.

    Maria was wonderful. She picked us up at the train station and greeted us with pastries and some local port. Loved the view from our balcony. Would highly recommend staying here.
    darren
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. April 2018

    WOW!!!!!!! WE LOVE THESE GUYS!!!!

    AMAZING! The accommodations and are hosts Carlos and Maria are most gracious people. The location makes it easy to get to everything and everywhere. We wished we could have stayed longer, and we will..super kind people. We left as true friends, and we will stay for at least a week! Amazing clean too!!!!
    Wai Man Esther
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Essandkay
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. April 2018

    Tiny but clean apartment close to everything. Bed too soft.

    Tiny apartment. Bed too soft.
    Excellent location. Nice hosts.
Bewertungen werden geladen